Technical Support: World-class Service and Support Team
Thank you for your interest in Satake service and/or technical support. Please bookmark this page as it has all your service and support contact information.

HOW CAN WE HELP?

Tech Support  |  Order Processing  |  Applications  |  Service Call

 


TECHNICAL SUPPORT

The Technical Support Group works mainly with helping our customers keep their machine(s) running in an optimal condition. We help diagnose electrical problems, electronic board problems, software issues, and/or any issues related to sorting problems due to mechanical adjustments.

We help with technical questions related to installation and machine specifications. We also provide training and instructions on how to make proper machine adjustments to optimize the customer’s machine sorting capabilities.

!* Always have your machine Serial Number when calling. The S/N helps Technical Support expedite your requests. *!

Customer Support Phone Number is: 281-276-3700
Note:Technical Support Main Email Link  (Using this main email address will send a copy to each person below.)

 

When contacting Technical Support via email, please make sure you include all the following people. This will assure your email does not go unanswered in the event one or more are out of the office.

+ Sam Rios - srios@satake-usa.com
+ Carl Talley - ctalley@satake-usa.com
+ Weldon Crowsey - wcrowsey@satake-usa.com
+ Rick Kristynik - rkristynik@satake-usa.com
+ Tony Lopez - tlopez@satake-usa.com

For Cereal and Rice specific customers, please email Peter Matthews (pmatthews@satake-usa.com) and Walt Tisdale (wtisdale@satake-usa.com) for technical assistance.

ORDER PROCESSING

The Satake USA Order Processing Department will help with all Return Material Authorizations (RMAs) and machine parts quotes and questions. Below are a few main contact names and emails.

+ Irma Arredondo - iarredondo@satake-usa.com
+ Cheri Hill-Ealey - chill-ealey@satake-usa.com
+ Yasuko Higa - yhiga@satake-usa.com

 

!* Always have your machine Serial Number when calling. The S/N helps Order Processing expedite your requests. *!

APPLICATIONS

If you have any questions related to a particular sort you are trying to achieve, or require machine configuration information, our Applications Group is the best place to start. The Applications Department Manager is Mr. Dale Svatek (dsvatek@satake-usa.com).

SERVICE REQUEST

To schedule, click here to send us a Service Request email or call 281-276-3700 and ask for Ms. Nicole Rodriguez or Mr. Juan Sulvaran-Landeros.

For any other questions or concerns, please contact our main office number at 281-276-3600.

 


 

What do our customers say about our after sales support and service staff?

"I have used Satake sorters in PET bottle flake recycling for the last 15 years with 3 different companies. I have witnessed the advancements in sorting technology for color and plastic type. The technology has changed but the people haven't.

While most companies have depersonalized their sales and service organizations, Satake continues to have excellent people in all areas. Most are long term employees who not only know their products, but also know you and your industry.

Satake sales people don't over sell the product. While they are always open to trying "new things", they are very honest and conservative about their machines' capabilities. Customer service technicians know the equipment and are readily available to assist in solving any problems that arise. Satake employees do what they say they will do when they say they will do it.

The machines are built to last. Like fine automobiles, they hold their value. Just try to find one on the used market!

I will continue to use and recommend Satake sorters to people in our industry."

Bob Getsinger, Plant Manager
EZ Products, LLC
Cheraw, South Carolina

Satake USA Technical Support and Sales


 

Satake USA

Mission Statement - Satake USA

It is the intent of Satake USA to develop and manufacture the world's finest products for our customers; to serve our customers in the best possible manner; to contribute to the cultural advancement of society; and to see that the Company and its employees prosper mutually and maintain a harmonious relationship.

 

Contact the Company

Satake USA, Inc.
10900 Cash Rd.
Stafford, Texas 77477

Tel: 1 (281) 276-3600
Fax: 1 (281) 494-1427